A Classy, Brassy Christmas


The MOS Chorus, the Atlanta Symphony Brass Quintet, and Principal Accompanist Tom Alderman combine forces on these popular Christmas carols and holiday songs.



Track List

1. O Come, O Come Emmanuel (arr Silverman)
2. Gloria In Excelsis Deo (Daley)
3. O Magnum Mysterium (de Victoria)
4. In the Bleak Mid-Winter (Darke)
5. O Come, All Ye Faithful (arr McNeff)
6. Away in a Manger (arr McNeff)
7. Sheep May Safely Graze 0arr Smedvig)
8. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella (arr Chapman)
9. Trepak from Nutcracker Suite (Tchaikovsky)
10. Ding, Dong! Merrily on High (arr Silverman)
11. Hark, the Herald Angels Sing (arr Willcocks)
12. The First Nowell (arr Wilberg)
13. A Celebration of Alfred Burt Carols (arr Johnson)
14. Rudolph, the Red-Nosed Reindeer (arr MacKinnon
15. Jingle Bells (arr Baldwin
16. The Twelve Days After Christmas (Silver)
17. We Wish You a Merry Christmas (arr McNeff)

Recorded at Roswell United Methodist Church in Roswell, GA, December 8, 2013

The Michael O’Neal Singers
P.O. Box 1008 · Roswell, GA 30077
www.mosingers.com · 770.594.7974
Dr. Michael O’Neal, Founder/Artistic Director
Recording Engineer/Editor: Carey Carlan


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Classy, Brassy Christmas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.