Sacred Sounds of John Rutter


One of the most prolific composers during the last twenty years, John Rutter has established himself in the forefront of choral composers, both in the United States and in his native England.

Also available on iTunes.



Song List:
1. Te Deum
2. Requiem:
– Requiem aeternam
– Out of the deep
– Pie Jesu
– Sanctus
– Agnus Dei
– The Lord is my shepherd
– Lux Aeterna
3. Be Thou My Vision
4. All Things Bright and Beautiful
5. The Lord Bless You and Keep You

Technical information:
© 1996 aca Digital Recording CM20048 [Total Time 50:23]


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sacred Sounds of John Rutter”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.